BRICS ICT Association

P-90B, Basement, South Extension Part - 2, New Delhi, Delhi
Header image for the site
About us    BRICS    BRICS ICT Ministers Forum    BRICS ICT Association    BRICS Enterprises Network    Gallery  Membership Form  About CMAI    Contact us

                                                     B R I C S
                         BRAZIL, RUSSIA, INDIA, CHINA & SOUTH AFRICA

BRICS is the association of five emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. Originally the first four were grouped as "BRIC" (or "the BRICs"), before the induction of South Africa in 2010. The BRICS members are known for their significant influence on regional affairs; all are members of G20.
BRICS brings together five major emerging economies, comprising 43% of the world population, having 30% of the world GDP and 17% share in the world trade.  

Contact Us


Get directions
P-90B, Basement, South Extension Part - 2
New Delhi, Delhi 110049
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.